2021 MJA Awards

By September 24, 2021Public

Winners all … the 2021 MJA Awards

This year’s MJA Awards were even more of a celebration of excellence as we were able to do it in person.

We were also able to celebrate the success of our 2020 winners, who were announced in our 2020 virtual ‘ceremony’.

The 2020 MJA Awards winners

Watch highlights of the 2021 MJA Awards

You can hear from Fergus Walsh, the winner of our Award for Outstanding Contribution to Health or Medical Journalism, and Feature of the Year (Broadcast).

And the winners of the News Story of the Year (General) Dean Kirby and Cahal Milmo, from the i-paper:

And Clive Myrie, who won News Story of the Year (Broadcast) with colleagues Sam Piranty, David Mcilveen, Jacky Martens, and Paul Royall

And, for the first time, we live-streamed the event — which you can see, unedited, here.


Content Editor

Author Content Editor

Web Editor

More posts by Content Editor

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend