Watch highlights of the 2022 MJA Awards

By January 1, 2023Public, Sponsors

If you missed the 2022 Medical Journalists’ Awards, where the Mail on Sunday’s Barney Calman won Editor of the Year, you can catch up with our highlights package.

Planning is already underway for the 2023 Awards, so keep an eye on the website for updates.

The MJA Awards are known as the Oscars of UK health and medical journalism and the awards ceremony offers a unique opportunity to meet many of the country’s leading healthcare journalists. Please get in touch if you’d like to know more about sponsorship opportunities.

With thanks to our sponsors:

Content Editor

Author Content Editor

Web Editor

More posts by Content Editor

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend