James Gallagher and Adrian Washbourne

By June 17, 2019Public

Winners of the 2019 Medical Journalists’ Association Feature of the Year (broadcast) was won by BBC medical corresponsdent, James Gallagher, and Adrian Washbourne from the BBC Science Unit.

One of the judges, Vikki Cook, Director of media policy at Ofcom and a broadcast journalist for 20 years, presented the award.

Click here to enter the 2020 MJA Awards

Click here to see a short clip of James and Adrian speaking about their win

Content Editor

Author Content Editor

Web Editor

More posts by Content Editor

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend