Newsnight celebrates David Grossman’s MJA Awards win

By September 14, 2023Public

The MJA Awards made it onto Newsnight, with presenter Kirsty Wark celebrating David Grossman winning the Feature of the Year, Broadcast. Watch it here

Click here for a full list of 2023 MJA Awards winners, and their work, and click here to read about about one very special award.

The MJA is the UK’s leading membership organisation for health and medical journalists, get in touch if you would like to join, or learn more about partnership opportunities.



Content Editor

Author Content Editor

Web Editor

More posts by Content Editor

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend